A Much Needed Update! :)

Hello there! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? This summer has just flown by! I only have a week until school starts again. I can’t wait, even though it means less time to write.

Speaking of writing, Crystal is coming along nicely. It should be sent to the editor by the end of the month, although I’m aiming for the end of next week. We shall see.

I’ve also wrote a blurb for Crystal. It’s a work in progress, so tell me what you think!

                A mysterious woman. A duty bound Starling. Drawn together by fate, kept together by the ties of forbidden love.

When the alliance between their realms slowly shatters, Kathryn and Rikarean fight to stop the inevitable. But is it already too late?

And other news on the writing front, I’ve almost completed a new book, this one on superheroes! I can’t wait to share more, but first, Crystal!

How goes your reading and writing?

Leave a Reply

