Starling for Free

Hi guys!

So, following after Therin Knite (an awesome blogger, go check ’em out!) I put up Starling on Story cartel. Basically, you can get Starling for FREE in exchange for an honest review. I want to know what you guys think. And I want to know how I can improve, because you can only get better. And if you don’t feel comfortable sharing a review on the internet, you can always email it to me at ebthompson93_author (at) aol (dot) com . I always love hearing from you guys! 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Starling for Free

  1. winterbayne says:

    I got Therine’s book at cartel. Haven’t read it yet, but plan to. Grabbed yours too. My review & critique requests are piling up quick!

  2. winterbayne says:

    Reblogged this on winterbayne and commented:
    Another author asking for review help. Check it out and lend a hand if you can.

  3. winterbayne says:

    I re-blogged this trying to help spread the word. Also on my twitter & FB. Best of luck getting reviews!

Leave a Reply

