Summer Time Blues

One would think that there would be more time to write because it’s summer and there’s no school. Ha! I wish… Between working, volunteering as a camp counselor, computer malfunctions, and everything else, there’s actually very little time to write. It’s really very sad. The not having enough time to write, I mean. But I read somewhere that writers are master procrastinators- they push everything aside to make time to write. I must hone these skills. And quickly, before I forget all these story ideas that are roaming around in my head. So…this is just to say, “Hello! I’m still here! I’m still writing! More to come soon!”

Leave a Reply

