Hello!

Hello there! I’m just an author who’s slightly on the obsessed side when it comes to my stories. Understandable, I suppose. Maybe. Anyways, I write stories; stories meant to tug at your heartstrings, stories meant to make you laugh and cry, stories to take you on an adventure to a land you never knew existed. All within the realm of fantasy and under 500 pages (so far)! And I want to share these stories of mine with the world, because, what good is it to have all these fantastical tales if you can’t share them? I want to get them published, but publishing takes a lot of work, time, and money. This blog is my attempt to chronicle my journey to getting my books published and on a bookshelf. Who knows how successful I’ll be, but it sure won’t be for lack of trying!

Leave a Reply

